2017 National Conference

“The Modern Practice – How to make it happen”

Planning for the 2017 National Conference is now well advanced and we are very excited to announce that a diverse line up of speakers have been confirmed. Those joining our Key Note speaker, Jan Hartvigsen, include:

  • Dr Aron Downie BSc, MChiro, MPhil
  • Professor Garry Egger AM, MPH, PhD
  • Mr David de la Harpe BappSc BSc MBBS MS FRACS
  • Associate Professor Peter Kent BAppSc(Physio), GradDipManipPhysio, BAppSc(Chiro), PhD
  • Associate Professor Alice Kongsted PhD
  • Dr Anna Ryan BAppSc(Clin)/BChiroSc, GradDipVET, DipAcu, MBBS, PhD.

Jointly presented by COCA and Chiropractic Australia the 2017 National Conference will run 13th to 15th October at the Sheraton Hotel Melbourne. 

More details coming soon.